3MT April 2017 Results

April 2017 Results

Winner: Aaron Ledet $500

Runner up: Kathryn Wilhite $300

People's Choice: Alex DeWitt $200 each


Alex DeWitt

Kathryn Wilhite

John Allred

Yeju Choi

Aaron Ledet

Priyanga Chandrasekar

Three Minute Thesis (3MT™)

3MT Logo
The Three Minute Thesis (3MT™) is an academic competition developed by The University of Queensland (UQ), Australia for research students. Link to threeminutethesis.org.